The USA Rugby club structure sees the United States divided into four distinct Conferences, with the winners of each Conference’s division advancing to the League Semifinals, and the two League Champions competing in the National Championship.

Visit the USA Rugby Club Championships page for playoff and championship information.

Geographic Union
[attention url=”” text=”View 2019 American Rugby Premiership Competition”] [attention url=”” text=”View 2019 Women’s Premier League Competition”]